Hi from Wa’ays in Nijmegen!

15 Mar

Hi,

 Image

I am Wa’ays, a twelve year old boy. My hobbies are soccer and playing outside. I would like to get to know you.  I am from Somalia. At school I am working on many things. Geopgraphie, Dutch, Grammar, History,, Biology, Maths, Drawing, Tinkering etc. I also have friends: Jordi, Jacob, Eludin, Ufuk and Betien.

What I like most is playing soccer with my friend. And I am brown-coloured just as you are. I like to play sports. I like the color red. My favourite food is pizza, and pasta.

 

Bye!

Leave a Reply

