A note to Ahmed, from Hawa

29 Mar

Hi Ahmed!

My name is Hawa, and America is beautiful at night. I take Social Studies, Math, Reading, and Science. Some of the classrooms are big, but not all of them.

The city that I live in is Pittsburgh. I’m 13 years old. I would like to be a lawyer, because I am really good at writing and good at sharing ideas with people. Yes, I do get high-school advice and I won a scholarship for college!

I’m a Muslim that loves education and, by the way, aslam malako. I really enjoy Pittsburgh – it is fun, but I want to come back to my homeland in Africa, which is Kenya.

Enjoy!

-Hawa

One Response to “A note to Ahmed, from Hawa”

  1. tumblr.com December 29, 2014 at 8:46 am #

    I think that is one of the such a lot vital information for me.
    And i’m happy studying your article. However want to remark on few general
    things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is actually excellent
    : D. Just right activity, cheers

Leave a Reply

